Corporate Office

U.S. Properties Group, Inc.
3665 Fishinger Blvd
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone (614) 472-2901
Fax (614) 472-2902
Toll-Free (866) 704-3000

South Carolina Office

800 Columbiana Drive
Suite 220
Columbia, SC 29063
Phone (803) 407-4555
Fax (803) 407-4888
Toll-Free (866) 807-6000

Pennsylvania Office

1035 Shoppes Blvd.
Moosic, PA 18507
Phone (570) 341-3271
Fax (570) 341-3879

Acquisitions / Dispositions:  To find out more about this program, please contact Gord Wiebe at gwiebe@uspginc.com or (403) 923-4343.

Leasing / Redevelopment Opportunities:  Information about leasing opportunities throughout – GA, NC, SC, TN, VA can be obtained by contacting Cindy Hicks at chicks@uspginc.com or (803) 407-4555.  Information about leasing opportunities throughout – AL, IL, MI, OH, PA can be obtained by contacting Donn Davids at ddavids@uspginc.com or (614) 472-2935.

Construction / Property Management:  Inquiries concerning Property Management can be obtained by contacting:

For Southeast: Sharon Chapman schapman@uspginc.com (803) 407-4555

For Midwest: Carmen Miller cmiller@uspginc.com (614) 472 2954

For Pennsylvania: Erin Kosek ekosek@uspginc.com (570) 341-3271

Marketing: Inquiries on promotions, advertising, or other marketing related items can be obtained by contacting Cindy Hicks at chicks@uspginc.com or (803) 407-4555.

Financing / Accounting: For information on accounting matters including receivables, payables and finance information please, contact Rebecca Bower rbower@uspginc.com or (614) 472-2955 or Darin Hobson dhobson@uspginc.com or (614) 472-2938.

Human Resources:  To submit a resume or inquire about job opportunities with U.S. Properties Group please, contact Renee’ Roberts rroberts@uspginc.com or (614) 472-2944.

General Inquiries – For general inquiries or topics not mentioned above please, contact Kristen Zimmer kzimmer@uspginc.com  or (614) 472-2951.